71 verified customer reviews.

Description: Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Aug 4, 2012

Outstanding waxing experience

As a 50+ male, the idea of a brazilian waxing can be intimidating, but Colette may be the best waxing professional that my wife and I have found, anywhere. We will certainly be back.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jul 27, 2012

Love this place

My husband I and just got a couples massage and it was fantastic. I also love the facials with Collette...one of the best I have ever had. The environment is quiet and soothing. We have already made plans to return.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jul 8, 2012

Alpha facial

I just got an Alpha peel facial with Collette. It was fabulous. She has the softest hands. I will definitely go back.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jun 24, 2012

brazilian waxing

i have been getting brazilians for about 2 years with colette....she is the best! She is prompt courteous and professional....always cheerful, smiling and very informative

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

May 23, 2012

always awesome

Colette always provides superior service. The ambiance is wonderful: calming and relaxing with beautiful decor. Colette is always professional and is a fabulous masseuse.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

May 19, 2012

Awesome service as usual

As usual, Colette was ready for me when I walked in the door, I always feel like I'm going to my friend's house to have a quick waxing done. She always makes me feel comfortable!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Apr 20, 2012

Belleair day spa

Most thorough facial I have experienced in Florida very calming and very professional Collette is just superb I rate this spa a high 5

         4Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_off_12.png

Mar 23, 2012

Great, Relaxing Experience

We went to the Day Spa on our anniversary for a couples' massage. Colette and Lynn did a great job, making for an enjoyable experience for both of us! We will be sure to return next time we're in Clearwater.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Feb 7, 2012

great massage

Another great massage yesterday, as always. Even after moving 90 miles away, I always make the drive for Colette's massages and facials. She's the best!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jan 14, 2012

Great!!!

After reading other reviews I was pretty confident I was in for a great experience! Boy was I right!!! Great atmosphere. Will definently be back!!! Thanks for everything

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 30, 2011

Always get my facials here

Colette uses only high quality products and is very knowledgeable about skin care. I can't believe how good my skin looks after my last visit! She knew just what to do and I thoroughly enjoyed the massage. The environment is also very relaxing.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 2, 2011

MAGNIFICANT

I came from out of town and looked up local spas that were affordable but also seemed to be more focused on pleasing the client than quantity. I was very pleased with the service and the price. I would go back again and again if I lived closer.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Nov 6, 2011

Fantastic Service

Lynn is a true professional ,Very relaxing and thorough massage. I'm looking forward to many more to come. She even had a session with me after I came to my appointment on the wrong day !!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Oct 2, 2011

Instant Relief!

I could barely take a step when I went in for my massage but afterwards my muscle tightness had been released and I could walk normally. I am convinced now that I will make massage a regular part of my well-being.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 25, 2011

Just what I needed!

The facial was soothing and refreshing. ( I wish I could have one everyday! ) The foot massage was so relaxing that I fell asleep. The spa treatment was a gift for my birthday...I thoroughly enjoyed being pampered!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 25, 2011

massage

I received a great soothing massage, it was of the greatest massage, I had n yrs, relaxing my whole body.I would recommend Colette to all my family,friends and everyone I come in contact with.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 1, 2011

Wonderful!

I don't come in as often as I should, but I'm always extremely happen when I do! Colette is wonderful and she does an amazing job! Thank you for everything! :)

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Aug 18, 2011

You must try it!

I am not a big massage gal but my time at the Spa was heavenly. It was an out of body experience. I have never been so relaxed. The facial is a must. People who did not know I had a treatment commented on my glo! The shop has an exceptional atmosphere they; do everything to make you feel welcome and comfortable. You will love it all!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Aug 18, 2011

Truly a Touch of Bliss

Once again, Colette provided a refreshing, relaxing facial. Colette is personable, friendly and has a soft touch. It was a blissful experience! I have recommended Belleair Day Spa to several people when the subject of spas came up.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Aug 13, 2011

Great experience

The ladies at the Spa were so nice and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend a touch of bliss spa to anyone! You will not be disappointed!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jul 26, 2011

Wonderful Day Spa

I have been a client of the Day Spa for many years and absolutely love it! Colette is a very qualified massage therapist and does wonderful facials. Her staff have also been very professional.I would highly recommend this spa for all your spa treatments, including pedicures and manicures.Thank You Colette for many years of wonderful spa treatments.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jul 23, 2011

I love to get A Touch Of Bliss!

My experience is a warm, positive one every time I walk into Colette's spa. I'm comfortable with her techniques, and especially with Colette herself!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jul 18, 2011

My feet feel fantastic!

I've been going to Colette for a few years now and her facials are wonderful and relaxing. But my favorite service is the reflexology massage....yes feet! She knows how to work on all the point in the feet that affect various organs and areas of the body so that it almost feels like a full body treatment. Just heavenly!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jun 23, 2011

A Touch of Perfection!!!

I've been a client of Colette's for 3 years. Her spa is always clean, warm and inviting. The variety of services she offers will suit anyone's needs. But, more than that, you want to return again and again. You have to try this spa!!!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jun 9, 2011

OMG colette is my new go to women!

I had the cranial massage done did it for 30 min will be back and next time for longer - i have cerebral palsy have noticed help already! ITS amazing the results and been days since i did it still noticeing new results its amazing i cant say enough thank you thank you thank you colette

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

May 23, 2011

Wonderfully relaxing experience

Colette is very attentive and considerate of your areas of concern. I live in NY, but whenever I visit my father in Fla, I make my massage appt right after I book my flight. I thoroughly have enjoyed every massage I have had there!!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

May 2, 2011

5 star rating without a doubt!

Collete is the best and has a healing touch. I have been a client for nearly 14 years. She is an excellent massage therapist that I would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Apr 28, 2011

Great pampering!

This spa experience was nice from the initial contact until the end of my appt. Colette was able to arrange appts so I could come in at the same time as my daughter, even though it was last minute. My facial was great and she made time for a manicure. A very enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend this spa for it's great service.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Apr 28, 2011

So relaxing!

Had my first massage ever with Lynn. I was asleep in minutes, very relaxing! It made my vacation even more relaxing and I will definitely go back the next time I am in Clearwater!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Apr 27, 2011

SUPER DUPER DAY

I truly had a super duper day when I visited the Day Spa on Tuesday, April 26, 2011. The relaxing atmosphere, the gracious treatment and the muscle manipulation were all top notch. I have been a patron for over 10 years and have never been disappointed! A truly wonderful experience for one's body and mind.

         4Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_off_12.png

Apr 23, 2011

Unique relaxing experience. Highly recommended.

My mother and I enjoyed sharing a room while each receiving a unique relaxing facial and massage. I've been tO to several spas. This was. A wonderful and relaxing experience.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Mar 12, 2011

Outstanding!

This spa and Colette particually was an amazing find. Colette went out of her way to make me comfortable and to understand what was best for my problem skin. Give this place a try, I promise you will not regret it!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Mar 6, 2011

Comfortable experience

I came to  this Day Spa because of the website and all the reviews. I will tell you that not only did I schedule my next appointment before I left, I would recommend Colette to anyone!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jan 7, 2011

Awesome Attention to Detail

Collete and her "Day Spa" has become a wonderfull experience for our family and friends for at least the past 12 years! From the many fantastic deep muscle massages, bodywraps and facials have all been nothing short of fantastic! The many gift certicates that we've handed out were always received with delight! Colletta's professionalism and attention to detail is amazing! The Spa is beautifully decorated and is absolutely pristine! You'll love it! We love you!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jan 4, 2011

Love th after glow of Belleair Day Spa

I can't say enough about the pampering I got with Collette. From the hot stone massage to the aroma therapy it was pure delight. I have to say I was glowing when I left, and can't wait for next time.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jan 1, 2011

so relaxing

I had a massage and a facial. It was very relaxing and my face felt great. The next day someone commented that my skin looked good. colette was very nice and professional

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 29, 2010

Nothing is more relaxing

Nothing is more relaxing than a visit to this Day Spa! I have been a client of Colette's for several years and she truly understands relax. With the combination of the aromas and ambiance you will too.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 29, 2010

Truly Bliss

I have been a client of Colette's for about 3 years. EVERY time I visit her lovely establishment, she is friendly, on time and the place is immaculately clean. She is a true professional at her craft and I highly recommend her for your skin/body care needs.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 13, 2010

Heavenly facial!

I very much enjoyed my facial last week. The atmosphere was so relaxing and soothing; It melted away all my stress. Not to mention my skin looked amazing and refreshed after the treatment. Collette is very knowledgable in her work and I trusted her to choose the right products for my skin. She did an amazing job and I'm looking forward to my next opportunity to indulge.

         4Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_off_12.png

Dec 2, 2010

A LIFE SAVER

I travel a lot and have gone to many spas. This Day Spa is the best day spa I've ever been to. It is immaculate, wrell appointed and the therapists know their stuff. I look forward to a trip every month while in Florida.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Nov 17, 2010

Truly A Touch Of Bliss

Colette is warm, engaging, and familiar. She remembers me each time I call for an appointment. I'm very comfortable with the massage/waxing process. Her private rooms are warm and inviting.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Oct 17, 2010

The Best!

Collete goes "above and beyond" in her service to customers. I have know her for amost five years and she has continued to grow and improve her talents and her business. One hour spent under her capable hands always renews and refreshes my skin. Her facials are the best!!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 5, 2010

Professional Clean and Friendly Shop

Colette, the owner operator is a true professional. Excellent service, always on time and a clean and friendly place to relax, and enjoy all the services she provides.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Aug 17, 2010

Massage

I have to say that i've never had massage before. i felt comfortable and relaxed. I will always recommend this place to my friends and family. before i left i scheduled another appointment.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Aug 10, 2010

Great job!

Colette did a wonderful job. Best facial ever!! She was through and gentle, very relaxing! I had LAM done also and she was very reassuring and sweet. A wonderful experience!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

May 6, 2010

Body Wrap

I had a wonderful body wrap and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a relaxing hour, with smoother skin as a result! Even my personal trainer of a husband noticed a difference in the smoothness of my thighs and butt! I was with Shannon and she was very professional! Thank you so much! I am very pleased with my results.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Apr 24, 2010

PRE-MARATHON LEGWORK WAS KEY

Had a leg massage from Colette one day before running the Nashville Marathon, and felt great: after the massage, before the race, and even now, 2 hours after the race. Thanks Colette!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Mar 18, 2010

Relaxation on the beaches of Hawaii without leaving Clearwater

I came to the spa for a 1 hour Lomidomi Massage, a gift. I left having booked another session. This place is amazing. I chose a deep massage to relieve sore muscles from workouts. Colette worked the tension and stress out of every muscle as I drifted on the ocean waves listening to Hawaiin music. My next visit will be a gift from me to me...I deserve it.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Mar 10, 2010

Colette is great!

I came to the spa for a Yonka facial and a lymphatic drainage massage. After discussing my needs, Colette recommended I consider reflexology vs.a massage. i took her recommendation and was more than pleasnatly surprised. Reflexology was amazing - one of the most relaxing treatments I've ever had. The facial was wonderful and I look forward to using the products Colette recommended. I will definitely look forward to coming back to Belleair Day Spa!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Feb 25, 2010

Best massage ever!

I have been coming to this Day Spa for 9 years for amazing massages and facials. I moved 90 miles away over 2 years ago and still won't go anywhere else. Colette is truely gifted and so knowledgeable. I consider my massages as preventative medicine. Thank you for another memorable experience-I feel great!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Feb 1, 2010

Great Spa!

This Day Spa is a lovely, intimate, spa that provides a relaxing environment for massage and other spa services. Colette is a knowledgeable and skilled masseuse. I would recommend Belleair Day Spa to anyone looking for a convenient, elegant get away!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Jan 4, 2010

What a treat!

I was lucky enough to receive a gift certificate to this Day Spa. I booked a hydrating facial right away, and loved it! The atmosphere was so relaxing. It was a great way to rejuvenate my skin for 2010!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 30, 2009

Great again!!

Once again Colette provided a wonderful, relaxing, blissful experience. Time passes too quickly!! I've recommended A Touch of Bliss to my friends with confidence that they will be as satisfied as I have been.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 10, 2009

Always Great

After trying several other local places, my choice for all spa services is this one. Services are professional in a truely relaxing environment. I especically appreciate the personal care.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 5, 2009

I really needed that!

I have been going to Touch of Bliss for 3 years. I need it at least once a month. I have asked all of my family to give me a gift certificate in lieu of any other presents. I love Touch of Bliss!!!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Nov 28, 2009

eternal health and youth spa

Not only do I look visibly younger whenever I get a facial, but I also have gained increased health benefits from massage. colette=awesome. GO NOW to get blissful with flawless service by a respectful expert pro!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Nov 24, 2009

Excellent Experience

Colette made my massage a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing experience. I felt completely comfortable and at home at A Touch of Bliss. Colette is a great masseuse. I highly recommend her.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Nov 3, 2009

I Feel Good

I really like Colette, and feel very comfortable and relaxed at Touch of Bliss. I have been there before and would recomend it to anyone that wants a nice homey feel to their experience.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Oct 19, 2009

New to Town

I just moved to Clearwater, and like any girl you are nervous about trying to find someone new for all your favorite services! Colette was very professional and everything that I was looking for. I will be going back to A Touch of Bliss many more times! Thank you for making a comfortable experience!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Oct 10, 2009

Total Relaxation

I have been one of Colette's patrons for over 5 years. She is a gracious lady with a very professional gentle manner. One always feels welcome when going to A Touch of Bliss Day Spa. Aches and pain seem to dissolve under Colette's ministrations. A wonderful experience for all to enjoy. The craniosacral drainage massage is exquisite and very rejuvenating. A must at least once!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 15, 2009

Heaven

This was my third visit and Collette gives the best massage. I had a lot of tension in my upper back and Collette worked out all of the stiffness. Felt five years younger! Will be back for more!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 6, 2009

The Best Tech Ever!

If this is your first visit to Collette, be assured she is the very best at what she does. I have been getting massages for years and waxing from many techs. She has the cleanest spa, the best products and techniques for waxing and massage that are superior. I can not recommend her services enough. Beside all that she always has a smile, a kind word and a great "table-side" manner, that will make you come back for more. Bravo Collette.....!!!!!!

         4Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_off_12.png

Jul 16, 2009

Great massage experience

I really liked the ease of being able to book the appointment on line. It was my first visit to the Touch of Bliss Day Spa. Collette did the massage and it was a relaxing time. I opted for the neuromuscular and she did a great job of making sure there wasn't too much pressure at all times. She did a great job and I would visit again. Convenient and clean location in Clearwater. Great job!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

May 19, 2009

Great!

I love my visits. Wish I could afford to spend more time relaxing there. The service is excellent; always on time and the shop is always clean, well kept and smells good!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Apr 20, 2009

Completely Happy

I'm a huge fan of A Touch of Bliss, and recommend it wholeheartedly. Collette is wonderful, and the environment is perfect. I can't wait until my next appointment!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Mar 10, 2009

Touch of Bliss Day Spa

It was a wonderful massage as always. Will be back next week for a facial and another massage. Always makes me relax and many times I fall asleep while she is giving the massage

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Feb 19, 2009

So Relaxing and Aromatic

The deep pore facial is the one pleasure I treat myself to as often as I can. The aroma therapy alone is realxing enough never mind the gentle care taken to make me feel relaxed and rejuvenated. No matter what procedure you pick, you will not be disappointed.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Feb 3, 2009

Relaxing Atmosphere

The time spent at A Touch of Bliss Spa is always relaxing and worthwhile. Colette provides a warm atmosphere and great services. The spa is conveniently located and easily accessible with parking directly in front.

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Dec 12, 2008

Wonderfully relaxing experience

When I come to visit family in Clearwater, Fla, one of the first things I do is book my massage! It really starts off my vacation in a wonderfully relaxing way! Collette takes her time and is considerate with trouble spots during the massage. Try the hot shell relaxation massage!

         5Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png Description: http://www.genbook.com/bookings/images/review_star_on_12.png

Sep 25, 2008

Excellent Service

Comfortable, relaxing, friendly environment. Colette is talented, and you can feel at ease with her. Easy to make an appointment via her on-line site!